First Day of Ballet!

Elle went to ballet today! She had a great time and was such a big girl when they opened the doors for only the little ballerinas to go into the studio without mommy or daddy. There were a couple of girls that cried, but Elle was such a big girl and I was so proud of her!

When class was over she searched for me in the crowd and ran to me to give me a hug when she saw me. We loaded up in the car and she was talking so loud and so fast it was like she couldn’t talk fast enough to tell me all about it. I’m looking forward to her last class of this month so I can see what she’s been learning. They allow parents to see their daughters for the last ten minutes of the last class of each month. I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

